Our Board of Directors

We have nine board members. They are elected for three year terms. Three are elected each year at our annual meeting in December. They are volunteers and receive no compensation.

2018 Board Members 

Charlie Boyle   boyle-c@sbcglobal.net        317-257-8933

Tom Eggers       teggers1122@gmail.com          317-545-8203 Treasurer

Vicki Eident        Vicki@eident.net                   317-679-5386 President

Jon McGann           jmcgannphd@gmail.com   317-426-2650

Mike McCracken mmccracken@indy.rr.com 309-781-9186 Vice President

Bill Pert               wmpert@gmail.com              317-626-8409

Eileen Scott      Eileen.scott07@gmail.com        317-951-5352

Beverly Watkins    b9watkins@gmail.com           312-513-6309

Karen Shepherd              317-417-8448